Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esperanza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I am very pleased with the care that I always receive from Dr. Luis Samaniego. He is very caring, he listens carefully to all my health complaints and shows that he really cares for my physical and emotional well being. He is by far the best doctor I've had during my 60 years of life. Really pleased!!
Liza J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
My Nurse is always so friendly and east to talk to. I always feel extremely comfortable with her. I’m so glad she is always there to assist.
Morris S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
I have been seeing Dr Hector Gonzales and his staff has always given me the Best of Care
Efrain B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Great always contacting me prior the doctors contact me. Great work
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Kristina is always a pleasure to speak with and responds in a caring and professional manner.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I like this clinic doctors are great
Antonio M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I've always experienced great service here. With appointment, waits are not long. Even without appointment, they've always tried to fit me in. With covid-19, appointments are a must.
Edgar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Exelente servicio
Asusena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
It was great fast and to the point.
Magda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Nurse was fast and efficient and she is an expert in putting shots did not hurt at all my kids were satisfied
Refujio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
Moy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
The staff changed or rotated, which I miss the old staff. I do welcome the new staff as they were attentive and courteous. Happy with the the doctors: Dr. Sulam, Dr. Pacheco, and Dr. Samaniego (in no particular order).
Eduviges E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Flores is always caring and he takes the time to listen. His honest love for the care of his patients is heartwarming. I have been a patient for about 30 years since they had their office on Beverly Blvd. Thank you!
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Very satisfied.
Concepcion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Edward Castro is very professional. He explains everything in detail. I feel very comfortable and confident when he speaks to me. Dr. Castro has been my physician for many years.. Excellent Physician!!!!!!!
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Exelente servicio Me atendió Lupita y me encanto
Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Loved my doc and nurse. They really made me feel comfortable and took care of me. The office was clean and welcoming
Sara T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Got my answer I need it.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Chavez answered my questions kindly and listened to my concerns. Very pleasant .