Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

265 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fast check-in, great services, nurse practitioner answered all my questions and concerns.
Dora S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Everybody is so nice there.
Gerardo A.
Submitted 03/03/20
love my doctora and staff
Nallely M.
Submitted 03/02/20
So far great service!
Andy R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Satisfied
Yolanda M. G.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have always had good care, everyone has always given me very nice, courteous, respect especially my Doctor Mayra Aroche.
Ana D.
Submitted 02/27/20
I absolutely love the staff and doctors. They are very friendly, compassionate , and caring.
Victor R.
Submitted 02/25/20
I'm very satisfied with this clinic I liked how the personal attendance and professional
Dan C.
Submitted 02/08/20
In the past I had some slightly less than perfect experiences here, but my last visit definitely made me super happy, and satisfied about going back in the near future. Doctor and nurses were great and caring, and the staff got me in and out almost immediately once I got there. They didn't charge me for being late, either--not even with a guilt-trippy look, like some other places might.
Refujio G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
Arlene P.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have recommended friends and family to my doctors office. I am very satisfied with the treatment and Suggestions for treatments the doctor’s that I’ve been seen by have listened to any of my Health issues.
Steven B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Fast and friendly, went in for pre-op testing. Nurses were friendly and helpful as well as the doctor I saw this time.
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/03/20
I always receive professional service with my appointment but I do want to comment that twice I have experienced difficulty getting a same day appointment when I really felt ill. Reasons given have been there is no available appointment that day, that I can go to an Urgent Care, Or if it’s a Friday that I can come Saturday. It usually takes a couple of calls to finally get an appointment. I have not received this kind of response in the past and wonder what’s changed. Sometimes it’s not possible to wait a day or go to an Urgent care to be seen by a doctor.
Sonia L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Love my doctor and staff
Francisco Javier R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Nice place, clean and good doctors
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Overall good but I have only gone once
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/02/20
My family and i have been a patients at family care for over 15 yrs. From the front staff to all the Dr.s there, they are very caring and professional. I have nothing but positive wprds to say about this clinic i can go on and on. Love this clinic..
Eric K.
Submitted 12/30/19
Christina and Justin and all of the staff are great.
Hadrian S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Friendly deaf awareness environment
Jessica V.
Submitted 12/25/19
My doctor of choice is Christina and l appreciate her very much. She is great at taking care of my medical needs and I feel she is very efficient and makes me feel comfortable to be open with her about anything I may need or feel concerned about. The front office staff are very polite and courteous. I feel very welcomed at this office, and I will continue to utilize your services for myself and my children.