Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
531 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Family care me gusta porque son muy atentos con sus pacientes y amables
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great doctors
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Always the best care.
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
That was good experience
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
As always very good. I hurt some ribs and there was very little they could do but just to know they were there helped
Marleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Great experience no complaints
Msrguetite L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Hiromura is attentive and caring. I enjoy being his patient.
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
N/A
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Rosales and staff were very helpful. Thank you for taking the time and calling back after having a busy day. God bless you all and be safe.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Exelemt
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
It was helpful.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I have been going to this place for over 20 years.. My doctor is Armando Pacheco. I have been treated with kindness each and every time. I highly recommend.
Frank M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Front Office, Nurses, and Doctors are all attentive and strive to help you while under their care. I enjoy going to the clinic whether it be for medical attention or my annual physical.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Mi doctora muy amable
Lisa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr's are very nice and understanding of your problems
Tereso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great Service
Hortencia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
My experience, is always a good one. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They always make me feel welcome.
Maria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great experience good service
Adelaida P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Great that's why I continue being a Patient with Dr. M. Bueno #1 in my book!