Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

373 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Nurses were very helpful and understanding of my sons autism
Wilson A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excelente
Bertha C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great service...
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Great service
Adriana V.
Submitted 08/09/20
Good people
Adriana R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Loved my NP visit. She was very caring and understanding of my situation
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Staff was courteous. Visit was fairly quick, no wait to time. Office was clean, and plenty of hand sanitizer for patient use. Dr. Lopez as always, very insightful, and a pleasure to see. The only Dr, I trust to watch over my girls.
Maria L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very helpful
Adriana G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great service!
Herlinda C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very helpful , knowledgeable, understanding caring and kind
MARIO N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr RAZ HAS BEEN MY PRIMARY DOCTOR GOING ON A FEW YEARS WITHOUT HIM ATTENDING TO MY HEALTH CARE AND WORKING WITH HIM ON EVERY HEALTH ISSUES THAT I HAVE I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN SO HAPPY PLUS A GREAT STAFF OF NURSES THAT KNOW THERE JOB AND ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THERE TRADE DOCTOR RAZ IS A BLESSING TO ME
Carmen R.
Submitted 08/01/20
I always get excellent services and staff very friendly
Gloria V.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent service
ANA H.
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience was great, Dr. Medina always make people to feel very confident and relax to talk about all my health problems
María S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Best Dr. Es. Cristina Rosales. Y su Equipo. Son Excelentes.
Stephany G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Was given the time and courtesy to explain everything. Great service and attention. Answered and explained all questions.
Maria Z.
Submitted 07/26/20
Doctor and Personnel are very friendly and supportive!!
Josefina H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Muy contenta con la Atención del Dr Gonzalez y todos Doctores
Luz M A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Tanto el personal que responde el teléfono como las enfermeras están atentas a responder cualquier duda. Son muy amables. Gracias Dr Gilberto Medina. La tele-consulta fue exelente y estaba atento a todas mis inquietudes. Y es muy claro en sus respuestas. Estoy feliz de elegir al dr Medina como mi médico. Gracias a todo el personal. Por favor no cambien. Ya que necesitamos mucha seguridad.
Sara E M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Good customer service, the dr. Made sure I understood everything she was telling me.