Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
FCS staff are always kind, efficient, and treat me and my family very well every time we are there. Very happy with everything.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Sulum and staff always provide excellent service
Mary Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Great
Salvador C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Satisfied at all.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I love this place. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Dr Flores is the best doctor, that's why I travel from fontana to montebello family care specialist medical group. I highly recommend this place..
Jose E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
exelente
Judith S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Good experience overall
Macario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Na
Morris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Gonzales and his Staff are outstanding. Always ready to help
Rachael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent professional staff who are friendly, and knowledgeable.
Breanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Safety measures, kindness!
Belinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone is great, and attentive. The nurse that helped me was awesome.
Betsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I've been coming here for years and never had a bad experience. Everyone on staff here is great, I love Dr. Tarin, but I also have seen other doctors here and they're all wonderful. Kudos to whomever has cultivated a culture of caring and joy in this office.
Yajhaira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great caring service. From the front desk to health care professionals.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I know my doctor and he answered all my questions Great service from Dr. Villegas
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Staff and PA are always very helpful.
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Tratan muy bien a la gente
Emeric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I arrived for my appointment, I did not wait long before they called me . the doctor was caring and clear about my illness.
Sreypov L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
the costumer service happy to help, friendly. easy to make the appoiment.
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Great