Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia G.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was fast and ease to got my flu shot
Carla H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Amazing! Been coming here since I was a baby. They never disappoint.
Elvia G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Going to family care specialist make you feel at home take care about your patients
Alfred V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Good experience
Jesse M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great service
Veronica V.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great Service.
Tomás F.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hector Flores at Family Care Specialist for 30 years. Whether my visit is a wellness check or therapeutic, I continue to receive the professional care accompanied by the same genuine personal warmth I received upon my first visit so many years ago.
Ana P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Thelma G.
Submitted 10/06/20
I highly recommend Family Care Specialists. The entire team was so helpful during my mom's COVID-19 crisis from the initial symptoms to her recovery. This tupe of health care is becoming rare.
Regino C.
Submitted 10/06/20
I went in for a flu shot and arrived early. Staff took me in within 5 minutes of arriving. I got my shot as nurse Gabby and I exchanged pleasantries. I always get responsive care here.
Roberto A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Exelente
ANSELMO M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great service
Jorge N.
Submitted 10/04/20
Hello
Elsa S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Nurse and doctor took time to examine my situation. They were kind and listened to my concerns. Wait time was very minimal.
Jose A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Narcissa E.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care and customer service at all points of contact with staff.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/30/20
great communication My doctor is Awesome !! Best experience
JESSIE C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am always treated with respect and courtesy, I feel like I am a cash patient or a celebrity
Alfred F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always five stars with Dr Martinez. I had positive experiences with him and the entire staff at FCS Montebello.
Gloria D.
Submitted 09/24/20
Has always beenPositive