Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I’ve been going to this clinic for the past 20yr and they’re always very nice. Dr Castro is the best Doctor
Stephanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
It was an excellent service
Edith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Love this place.
Oscar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Buena atención de mi doctor el doctor Gonzales
Irma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Enrique M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Gracias
Mikael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great physicians and staff.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Nurse and Doctor were very kind and answered all my questions. They call you right at the time they tell your doctor is going to call you. Thank you!!
Angelica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
very happy with them
Sonia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Medina has been my family Dr. for a few years now and I love the way he treats my family. He is an awesome Dr.
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
It's a very busy office and at times difficult to get someone on the phone or getting disconnected at times. However, once I reach someone or have an appointment their attention is 100% on me. The doctors, nurses, staff are the best you can find anywhere.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
My son had his appointment with Dr.Ku last Thursday 1-28-21 like always excellent care from Dr.Ku. Was told I would be getting a call for a follow up for my son with a minor surgical procedure. Sharon was the person I spoke to, she was great with setting up the appointment and answering my concerns. I was please with how quick they were able to schedule my son! Thank you for always making my children feel welcome
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Great experience
Veronica P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Mias was very good at listening to my concerns, she gave me the needed information I for my well-being.
Yolanda’s M. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
My visit with my Dr. Mayra Aroche was excellent. The staff were very polite and fast. They asked if I had any questions about myself. I felt they cared about me. Thank you
Daisy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Great Dr Parth Rajyaguru
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent service.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Family care me gusta porque son muy atentos con sus pacientes y amables
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great doctors