Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

265 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie .
Submitted 05/06/20
I had a phone appointment with Terry. Terry was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed her positive attitude and her willingness to help.
Jesse M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great front desk and Professional services
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love my doc. N his nurse Betty.. Shes a great nurse.. N always so attentive.. N my doc.. Well his jst great i moved to long beach n i still go see him.. Been with gim over 15 yrs
Mr K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Allways courteous and professional experience.
David S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very happy with my visit. Dr. Sulam is so knowledgeable and friendly. Such a great team of people too!
Antoinette K.
Submitted 04/29/20
My experience was OK it was different and also there were just a few minor mistakes with my prescriptions.
Aurelia S.
Submitted 04/28/20
User friendly
Mario N.
Submitted 04/28/20
DR RAZ IS THE BEST AND CARING IN ALL MY VISITS ALONG WITH A GREAT NURSES AND STAFF
Ramon A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very happy so far with my new doctor
Monica M.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love dr. Lopez. she is very through and caring and also to the front desk staff. Thank you for always being SOOO NICE.
Ignacio M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Pacheco did a fantastic job.
Jose M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Maldonado and his nurse surpassed our expectations! 1st visit was with Dr.Bueno and did not do much for me!
Debra P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Martinez is the best such a good doctor and very patient person
Paul D.
Submitted 04/22/20
was very helpful and easy to talk to doctor and answered all questions...
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Christina, as always.
Imelda C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Good service
Martin V.
Submitted 04/15/20
todo el personal es muy hamable
Juana M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Martínez One of the best doctors. He answer all my questions. Talked and took care about all my concerns ,worries and health issues. Thanks Dr Martinez.
Lupe R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Doctor was very attentive. Was cordial and friendly. Made me feel like I was able to ask questions and did not cut me off
Scott M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very easy to navigate and get through