Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

449 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I attend the FCS at highland park - office my PCP is Dr Armando Pacheco and he is a great doctor very professional goes above and beyond for his patients I highly recommend him to my family members and friends along with his staff his nurse Gaby - always very welcoming and care giving treats me w respect as well as your front desk they are always very accommodating with my appointments and caren - the person who refills prescription same thing amazing just your authorization department Rachel she is great and the rest of the nurses when Dr Pacheco nurse is not available and they attend to me same great care for the patients overall I will not change my provider as my services and medical care I receive fro FCS is above and beyond Thank you Claudia
Julia B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Bueno
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/19/20
It’s kinda hard to rate when all it is is a phone call
Gerardo A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Muy profecional la emfermera que me atendio,muchas gracias.
Olga F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great service.
Cinthia Z.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great doctor's and staff, I appreciate all the help and care... Thay have giving me in this hard time I'm in with my health.... Thank you Family Care Specialist STAFF
Darlene Buendia M.
Submitted 11/18/20
everyone was a great help. so grateful I was able to get the help I need during this difficult time. staff and doctor were great
FIDEL R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very helpful on all aspects on my conditional health
Benjamin A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Samaniego is very accomodating and readily addresses all my issues and concern. Great Doctor.
Jose P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Sulum is always great.
Mellisa R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Awesome fast service!!
Ignacio G.
Submitted 11/10/20
They care for their patients.
Maria Elena M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very satisfied with my visit.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was scared to go into the office due to covid-19 but after i got there and saw that they were taking the pandemic just as serious as i am i felt much better it good to see my doctor and some of the staff again my first time going in since February 2020
Veronica S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Nice to have the doctor call
Aja R.
Submitted 11/06/20
My doctor listens
Nora S.
Submitted 11/06/20
muy buena atencion
Manolo R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Thank you.
Chad I.
Submitted 11/04/20
FCS staff are always kind, efficient, and treat me and my family very well every time we are there. Very happy with everything.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Sulum and staff always provide excellent service