Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good
Susie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I Love my Dr Christina Rosales shes always there to hear me out n knows what ive been through caught covid in Feb n lost my Dad to it n Was verrry Caring Thank u Dr Rosales
Guadalupe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very nice people always helping and answer my questions thank you good service
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
N/A
Loretta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Both my husband and I have always received wonderful care from Dr. Gonzales and his entire staff. We are treated with courtesy, concern and respect . They listen to us.
Fernando D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I am 75been a Patient of Dr. GONZALES he always returns are calls or his nurse is on top of it have had the greatest care with the staff and all the doctors I think I’m all for their help
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I am always pleased with my experience from beginning to end. Due to the Covid situation, the past year has been tele-medicine appointments, and from the first call to the actual video appointment, I have never felt minimized or less heard. Their online portal is easy to access and navigate and my Dr will respond to my questions / messages within 12 hours. Very pleased!
Ramiro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Courteous service !!!!!
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Practical and thorough visit!
Mercedes I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Always Excellent
Tinita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Muy bien muy buena atención
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
it was awesome and helpful
Patsy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
To Dr. Cristina Rosales I just wanted to know when do I get my next Shot because I got my first Shot on April 1, 2021
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Thorough examination. Doctor able to answer all questions and great bedside manner. Staff and doctor professional. I was able to take care of all medical needs.
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Great Experience
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I’m very satisfied with the service provided to me and my family
Andres U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor Gilberto Medina Is An Awesome Doctor , He Listens & Cares For His Patients & The Staff In The Front Desk Are Very Helpful ...
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
My family and I have been clients for the past 30 years and it is always a great experience.
Herman D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Everything went smooth, and the doctors where very professional and courteous.
May Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
My provider, Kathleen, answered my questions regarding the covid vaccine. She took the time to speak to me and helped me ease my worries. I didn’t feel rushed or like I was asking too many questions. She was attentive the whole time.