Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene Buendia M.
Submitted 11/18/20
everyone was a great help. so grateful I was able to get the help I need during this difficult time. staff and doctor were great
FIDEL R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very helpful on all aspects on my conditional health
Benjamin A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Samaniego is very accomodating and readily addresses all my issues and concern. Great Doctor.
Jose P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Sulum is always great.
Mellisa R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Awesome fast service!!
Ignacio G.
Submitted 11/10/20
They care for their patients.
Maria Elena M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very satisfied with my visit.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was scared to go into the office due to covid-19 but after i got there and saw that they were taking the pandemic just as serious as i am i felt much better it good to see my doctor and some of the staff again my first time going in since February 2020
Veronica S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Nice to have the doctor call
Aja R.
Submitted 11/06/20
My doctor listens
Nora S.
Submitted 11/06/20
muy buena atencion
Manolo R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Thank you.
Chad I.
Submitted 11/04/20
FCS staff are always kind, efficient, and treat me and my family very well every time we are there. Very happy with everything.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Sulum and staff always provide excellent service
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great
Salvador C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Satisfied at all.
Josephine M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I love this place. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Dr Flores is the best doctor, that's why I travel from fontana to montebello family care specialist medical group. I highly recommend this place..
Jose E O.
Submitted 11/01/20
exelente
Judith S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good experience overall
Macario C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Na