Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

90 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adileh M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful and friendly staff. Doctor was especially knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the process. Parking in the back which is limited but they will try to accommodate.
Flor F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good and fast service
Maria R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff and Doctor very professionals
Tereso G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Happy witt the service
Juanita Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
I never enjoy the process of being examined but Dr. Tarin’s bedside manner and willingness to hear my concerns is outstanding enough to make me comfortable. She’s professional, courteous, and demonstrates excellent care every time I’m in for a visit. The staff is helpful and never austere in tone or mannerisms. Its a great practice to belong to as a patient.
Zaira C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Buen personal y excelente doctores
MARISOL V.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Rosales had been my provider for a long time. She takes her time and she remembers what my issues are and she's never let me down
Bertha D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Short wait, friendly nurse and helpful doctor.
Rosa G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Starting from the reception, the service is amazing!! Thank you Lilly from always doing a great job
Jorge A.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a great experience
Ofelia A.
Submitted 05/12/19
The visit was very nice and pleasant. When I had to call back because I forgot to mention something the doctors - the person on the phone was not helpful at all.
Manuel G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Nice friendly staff
Leticia F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Finally I have my doctor back
Aida D.
Submitted 04/30/19
El Dr. es excelente.
Diana S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great
Phillip Y.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everybody at the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. González answered all my questions and was very patient.
Walter H.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent medical staff. Treated me respect and with compassion
Carmela N G.
Submitted 04/28/19
I was probably Dr. Lopez's last visit for the day. Even so, she was careful and thorough and thoughtful. It was the 2nd week of recuperation from pneumonia and she said my lungs were responding to the medicine I had been prescribed. She counseled me as to when I could expect to be fully recovered and to call for my regular appointment with Dr. Sulam.
Olga F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very friendly and professional.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Todays experience was very good as a walk-in, was seen almost immediately.