Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Rosales and staff were very helpful. Thank you for taking the time and calling back after having a busy day. God bless you all and be safe.
Ana B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Exelemt
Rosemary A.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was helpful.
Frances M.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have been going to this place for over 20 years.. My doctor is Armando Pacheco. I have been treated with kindness each and every time. I highly recommend.
Frank M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Front Office, Nurses, and Doctors are all attentive and strive to help you while under their care. I enjoy going to the clinic whether it be for medical attention or my annual physical.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/24/20
Mi doctora muy amable
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr's are very nice and understanding of your problems
Tereso G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great Service
Hortencia B.
Submitted 12/17/20
My experience, is always a good one. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They always make me feel welcome.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great experience good service
Adelaida P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
John J.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great that's why I continue being a Patient with Dr. M. Bueno #1 in my book!
Lauren P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very helpful.
Julio A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good, next analysis will determine new course of action
Esperanza N.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am very pleased with the care that I always receive from Dr. Luis Samaniego. He is very caring, he listens carefully to all my health complaints and shows that he really cares for my physical and emotional well being. He is by far the best doctor I've had during my 60 years of life. Really pleased!!
Liza J.
Submitted 12/14/20
My Nurse is always so friendly and east to talk to. I always feel extremely comfortable with her. I’m so glad she is always there to assist.
Morris S.
Submitted 12/13/20
I have been seeing Dr Hector Gonzales and his staff has always given me the Best of Care
Efrain B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great always contacting me prior the doctors contact me. Great work
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Kristina is always a pleasure to speak with and responds in a caring and professional manner.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/08/20
I like this clinic doctors are great