Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

76 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great
Phillip Y.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everybody at the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. González answered all my questions and was very patient.
Walter H.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent medical staff. Treated me respect and with compassion
Carmela N G.
Submitted 04/28/19
I was probably Dr. Lopez's last visit for the day. Even so, she was careful and thorough and thoughtful. It was the 2nd week of recuperation from pneumonia and she said my lungs were responding to the medicine I had been prescribed. She counseled me as to when I could expect to be fully recovered and to call for my regular appointment with Dr. Sulam.
Olga F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very friendly and professional.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Todays experience was very good as a walk-in, was seen almost immediately.
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I am on medical but I treated as if I had the best insurance I feel like I am someone special
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Doctors and nurses are polite
Maida R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love tthe customer service and im steadify with there service...
Ana D.
Submitted 04/23/19
My Dra. es muy buena es muy profesional y esta ahí para nosotros sus pasientes Gracias Dra Alvarado y muy triste porque nos deja pronto
Mario N.
Submitted 04/23/19
My primary doctor is the best Dr Raz
Julian D.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was all good
Maria S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Best doctors and professional services
Faustino H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Doctors are real professionals as well as nurses and the entire staff
José B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was satisfied with my Doctor and nurse!
Paula B.
Submitted 04/16/19
i am a patient of Dr. Sulam, the best ever family doctor. I appreciate the parking, the open pleasant waiting room, the the check in process. I like the nurses that call you in the office, take care of business items like insurance, medications, etc, etc. Dr. Sulam is the best, computer saavy, caring, technically estute, etc. I trust his judgements, recommendations, and constant quality of care.