Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geronimo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I was very happy that I found a wonderful Dr and a place to take care of my health and get back on track with my health…
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Always good
Lorena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
My experience was satisfying.
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Muy buena, la doctora Cristina rosales es muy amable y nos atiende muy bien
Abilio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great Service
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
123
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellente!
Alvaro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excelent. Thanks !!
Fabrizio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Martínez always listens to my concerns first. Then he asks clarifying questions and examines. From there he makes assessment of what lab-work I may need for follow up. I could not be happier.
Issys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
good
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Short weight, Doctor was very thorough about my health conditions.
Nadine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Very good
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I like my new GI doctor excilent service
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Gonzalez is the very best!!Not only as a doctor but as a human being!! Never in the almost 40 years have I felt rushed. Dr. Gonzalez is very attentive and courteous.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Great staff
MARIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Waiting was long and appointment time was ok but the time to sit and wait to be attended was long.
Ashley A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I’ve had ok experience, the wait time from after being roomed and vitals taken is always a good 30-45 min until the doctor comes in. When I’ve had a telephone call it’s much quicker. The 3 is because I’ve encountered billing issues which have led me to rack up a high patient balance. I was told once by my insurance I was being billed under infertility when I’m going in for birth control. If this wasn’t the case I’d rate different.
Alma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Good service
Renato I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very helpful and explain all my problem.
Jessie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Test