Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

76 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Efficient staff and carring physicians. Always made to feel that my family is important, not just another patient.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful everytime
Margarita J.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. S. Villegas is a very caring and honest doctor. Never feel rushed and always gives his full attention. Answers all my questions, beyond satisfied with the medical services he provides. Truly a great doctor!!
JULIA L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Maldonado is always great. Tells me like it is and always shows that he cares.
Julio A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Discussed the present situation and the steps to make my health better.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always appreciate my questions and concerns are addressed by providers and staff always so helpful and pleasant in person and by phone. Have been with them for over 30 years..What a great medical office and providers!
Adileh M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful and friendly staff. Doctor was especially knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the process. Parking in the back which is limited but they will try to accommodate.
Flor F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good and fast service
Maria R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff and Doctor very professionals
Tereso G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Happy witt the service
Juanita Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
I never enjoy the process of being examined but Dr. Tarin’s bedside manner and willingness to hear my concerns is outstanding enough to make me comfortable. She’s professional, courteous, and demonstrates excellent care every time I’m in for a visit. The staff is helpful and never austere in tone or mannerisms. Its a great practice to belong to as a patient.
Zaira C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Buen personal y excelente doctores
MARISOL V.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Rosales had been my provider for a long time. She takes her time and she remembers what my issues are and she's never let me down
Bertha D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Short wait, friendly nurse and helpful doctor.
Rosa G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Starting from the reception, the service is amazing!! Thank you Lilly from always doing a great job
Jorge A.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a great experience
Ofelia A.
Submitted 05/12/19
The visit was very nice and pleasant. When I had to call back because I forgot to mention something the doctors - the person on the phone was not helpful at all.
Manuel G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Nice friendly staff
Leticia F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Finally I have my doctor back
Aida D.
Submitted 04/30/19
El Dr. es excelente.