Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikael M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great physicians and staff.
Maria Z.
Submitted 02/10/21
Nurse and Doctor were very kind and answered all my questions. They call you right at the time they tell your doctor is going to call you. Thank you!!
Angelica D.
Submitted 02/09/21
very happy with them
Sonia P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great
Ana C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Medina has been my family Dr. for a few years now and I love the way he treats my family. He is an awesome Dr.
William C.
Submitted 02/04/21
It's a very busy office and at times difficult to get someone on the phone or getting disconnected at times. However, once I reach someone or have an appointment their attention is 100% on me. The doctors, nurses, staff are the best you can find anywhere.
Martha R.
Submitted 02/02/21
My son had his appointment with Dr.Ku last Thursday 1-28-21 like always excellent care from Dr.Ku. Was told I would be getting a call for a follow up for my son with a minor surgical procedure. Sharon was the person I spoke to, she was great with setting up the appointment and answering my concerns. I was please with how quick they were able to schedule my son! Thank you for always making my children feel welcome
IRENE S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great experience
Veronica P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Mias was very good at listening to my concerns, she gave me the needed information I for my well-being.
Yolanda’s M. G.
Submitted 01/27/21
My visit with my Dr. Mayra Aroche was excellent. The staff were very polite and fast. They asked if I had any questions about myself. I felt they cared about me. Thank you
Daisy C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great Dr Parth Rajyaguru
Veronica F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent service.
Maria B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Family care me gusta porque son muy atentos con sus pacientes y amables
Diana S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great doctors
Martha R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always the best care.
Jose E.
Submitted 01/13/21
That was good experience
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/13/21
As always very good. I hurt some ribs and there was very little they could do but just to know they were there helped
Marleen T.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great experience no complaints
Msrguetite L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Hiromura is attentive and caring. I enjoy being his patient.
Armando C.
Submitted 12/30/20
N/A