Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adileh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful and friendly staff. Doctor was especially knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the process. Parking in the back which is limited but they will try to accommodate.
Flor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Good and fast service
Maria R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff and Doctor very professionals
Tereso G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Happy witt the service
Juanita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I never enjoy the process of being examined but Dr. Tarin’s bedside manner and willingness to hear my concerns is outstanding enough to make me comfortable. She’s professional, courteous, and demonstrates excellent care every time I’m in for a visit. The staff is helpful and never austere in tone or mannerisms. Its a great practice to belong to as a patient.
Zaira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Buen personal y excelente doctores
MARISOL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Rosales had been my provider for a long time. She takes her time and she remembers what my issues are and she's never let me down
Bertha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Short wait, friendly nurse and helpful doctor.
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Starting from the reception, the service is amazing!! Thank you Lilly from always doing a great job
Jorge A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a great experience
Ofelia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
The visit was very nice and pleasant. When I had to call back because I forgot to mention something the doctors - the person on the phone was not helpful at all.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Nice friendly staff
Leticia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Finally I have my doctor back
Aida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
El Dr. es excelente.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Great
Phillip Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Everybody at the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. González answered all my questions and was very patient.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent medical staff. Treated me respect and with compassion
Carmela N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
I was probably Dr. Lopez's last visit for the day. Even so, she was careful and thorough and thoughtful. It was the 2nd week of recuperation from pneumonia and she said my lungs were responding to the medicine I had been prescribed. She counseled me as to when I could expect to be fully recovered and to call for my regular appointment with Dr. Sulam.
Olga F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Very friendly and professional.
Kenneth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Todays experience was very good as a walk-in, was seen almost immediately.