Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Good service very good nurses and doctors, all very clean.
Rodolfo A, C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Allthe staff are very profesional. and kind.my first contact has been for several years with my primary Dr.Hector Gonzalez, and I'm very satisfied with His medical aid.I respect Him as a Doc.and apreciate their advise in other concerns,tha are good for may health too.
Efren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Muy Buena doctor Gonzalez's excelente Gracias
Bonifacio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Great doctors they listen and help you with all your medical needs.
Teresita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Great services
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Excelente
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Fueron muy amables todos
Karina O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Sus servicios son muy buenos .
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor and nurses!!!
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Sulam is a wonderful and thorough doctor who explains every step of the way. His nurse (sorry I don't remember your name) made a completely painless blood draw for the tests.
Maricela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent visit and everyone is very efficient and nice. Outstanding service!
M Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Villegas is extremely caring. The best doctor!
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Always helpful and kind
Amber M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Appointment was fine, no issues.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Efficient staff and carring physicians. Always made to feel that my family is important, not just another patient.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful everytime
Margarita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. S. Villegas is a very caring and honest doctor. Never feel rushed and always gives his full attention. Answers all my questions, beyond satisfied with the medical services he provides. Truly a great doctor!!
JULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Maldonado is always great. Tells me like it is and always shows that he cares.
Julio A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Discussed the present situation and the steps to make my health better.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Always appreciate my questions and concerns are addressed by providers and staff always so helpful and pleasant in person and by phone. Have been with them for over 30 years..What a great medical office and providers!