Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Sus servicios son muy buenos .
Angelica M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor and nurses!!!
Curtis H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Sulam is a wonderful and thorough doctor who explains every step of the way. His nurse (sorry I don't remember your name) made a completely painless blood draw for the tests.
Maricela G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent visit and everyone is very efficient and nice. Outstanding service!
M Guadalupe G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Villegas is extremely caring. The best doctor!
Roy R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always helpful and kind
Amber M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Appointment was fine, no issues.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Efficient staff and carring physicians. Always made to feel that my family is important, not just another patient.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful everytime
Margarita J.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. S. Villegas is a very caring and honest doctor. Never feel rushed and always gives his full attention. Answers all my questions, beyond satisfied with the medical services he provides. Truly a great doctor!!
JULIA L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Maldonado is always great. Tells me like it is and always shows that he cares.
Julio A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Discussed the present situation and the steps to make my health better.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always appreciate my questions and concerns are addressed by providers and staff always so helpful and pleasant in person and by phone. Have been with them for over 30 years..What a great medical office and providers!
Adileh M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful and friendly staff. Doctor was especially knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the process. Parking in the back which is limited but they will try to accommodate.
Flor F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good and fast service
Maria R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff and Doctor very professionals
Tereso G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Happy witt the service
Juanita Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
I never enjoy the process of being examined but Dr. Tarin’s bedside manner and willingness to hear my concerns is outstanding enough to make me comfortable. She’s professional, courteous, and demonstrates excellent care every time I’m in for a visit. The staff is helpful and never austere in tone or mannerisms. Its a great practice to belong to as a patient.
Zaira C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Buen personal y excelente doctores
MARISOL V.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Rosales had been my provider for a long time. She takes her time and she remembers what my issues are and she's never let me down