Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Castro is always professional and his staff is on top of anything i need i feel like human being and not just another medi-cal pt
Jessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
i always feel like i am important and not a just another medi-cal patient
Nabor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Nice service.
Blanca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
My doctor does an awesome job when I'm there listens to me and the staff is great very respectful
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
As always, the kind courteous professionals handled my problem.
Carmela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Always satisfied and gratified that Dr. David Sulam, the nursing staff and general staff are thorough, professional and most of all caring.
Julio A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
no commdent
Virginia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Scheduling a return appointments is or rescheduling a missed appointment is even harder.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
The doctor was excellent and took their time listening and devising the best course of action. I appreciated the genuine care and concern.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
grate
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure to have Dr.Aroche ,Amy there very helpful they Take good care of us and go beyond
Manuel T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
ok
Gabriela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Good front desk staff and doctors
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Always happy to se Dr Aroche ,Amie the my regular one I see there always helpful
JAVIER F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Muy bien
Lilliam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
N/A
Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly and courteous. Mydoctor is awesome!
Iliana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Always very kind
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
This was my first time here. I saw Dr Meas who was very kind and reassuring about my pregnancy, especially because of my concern over slight spotting. She went through extra trouble to bring me to an ultrasound machine to make sure baby’s heartbeat was absolutely fine (which it was to my huge relief). I liked that she didn’t do the women’s health exam during our first visit and told me it will happen on the second visit. It’s just nice to have that time to mentally prepare. All the staff was very kind
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
All the stuff, are very professional, they speed all my paperwork for my surgery, I’m eternally grateful for that, thank you very much!!