Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

265 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Love this Clinic!
Myrna A.
Submitted 08/25/20
happy with the front desk staff & the back office staff & my providers
Darlene O.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a wonderful appointment. It was over the phone due to current pandemic. It felt like an in person vist.
Samantha V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everything was great and fast The nurses are so nice
Maribel O.
Submitted 08/25/20
Love the website i can communication with my dr.
Santa C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I rate it 5 stars . My doctor helps me with ever health problem I have n the staff is great . Thank u
Kalcika M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very helpful and informative answered all my questions and gave even more information on top of that
Jose B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very good service to me!
RUEL B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Convenient televisit and useful portal. My 1st time using both service with Dr Maldonado and Roxy.
John H.
Submitted 08/14/20
The Doctor Bueno is caring and takes time with his clients not like other doctors that count their time with their patients! Dr. Bueno cares about our health status and ensures one understands the conditions and need of action to take for a better and healthier lifestyle.
Javier F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellente
Carlos J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent care
Xavier S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Nurses were very helpful and understanding of my sons autism
Wilson A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excelente
Bertha C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great service...
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Great service
Adriana V.
Submitted 08/09/20
Good people
Adriana R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Loved my NP visit. She was very caring and understanding of my situation
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Staff was courteous. Visit was fairly quick, no wait to time. Office was clean, and plenty of hand sanitizer for patient use. Dr. Lopez as always, very insightful, and a pleasure to see. The only Dr, I trust to watch over my girls.
Maria L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very helpful