Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Safe..clean office..everyone helpful and polite..My doctor is the best..
Adolph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
Cinthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Good patient care, thanks to my provider Dr.Haugen and all staff. I appreciate all the help and care, my health took a different approach last year and since today my provider been so helpful and caring. I appreciate it and thank you all...
Eimy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
They are fast and always make me feel safe.
Juana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
One of the best doctors.
Ofelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
DR. CASTRO AND STAFF CONTINUE TO GIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Alicia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurse was very proffesional
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff are nice, attentive and professional.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It's really helpful that the office is providing telehealth appointments.
Consuelo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ku is an awesome Doctor! I really appreciate her!
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great!
Janette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Best medical office, they ready do care for their patients and go above and beyond for us. They take their time to address any concerns or questions you might have. Highly recommend Family Care Specialists.
Manuel S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast and easy
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr is great. But on 6-17 I was told a referral to a specialist. It's now 6-29 & I have yet to receive referral.
Rodolfo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Mi familia y yo hemos sido pacientes de Dr. Gonzalez por muchos años y estamos muy agradecidos y satisfechos con sus cuidados médicos.Y lo sentimos como un amigo que nos aconseja sobre otros asuntos familiares que son en eneficio de nuestra salud médica y emocional.Su personal también es muy atento y profesional.Dios bendiga a todos. y les de salud y felicidad.
Aroutioun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Everyone is wonderful, doing their best this difficult time of pandemic. Thank you very much!
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very helpful and friendly and they don't stop until a solution is found.love them.
Susana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great service, excellent Doctor and friendly receptionist. Thank you for your service
Rogelio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Better good
Judith S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Call with Dr Sulam went great. However was made by medical group and too soon. It would have been more beneficial after my appointment with cardiologist.