Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

76 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAVIER F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Muy bien
Lilliam G.
Submitted 09/15/19
N/A
Gustavo G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly and courteous. Mydoctor is awesome!
Iliana F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always very kind
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/04/19
This was my first time here. I saw Dr Meas who was very kind and reassuring about my pregnancy, especially because of my concern over slight spotting. She went through extra trouble to bring me to an ultrasound machine to make sure baby’s heartbeat was absolutely fine (which it was to my huge relief). I liked that she didn’t do the women’s health exam during our first visit and told me it will happen on the second visit. It’s just nice to have that time to mentally prepare. All the staff was very kind
Brenda E.
Submitted 09/03/19
All the stuff, are very professional, they speed all my paperwork for my surgery, I’m eternally grateful for that, thank you very much!!
Zaira C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good service very good nurses and doctors, all very clean.
Rodolfo A, C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Allthe staff are very profesional. and kind.my first contact has been for several years with my primary Dr.Hector Gonzalez, and I'm very satisfied with His medical aid.I respect Him as a Doc.and apreciate their advise in other concerns,tha are good for may health too.
Efren G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Muy Buena doctor Gonzalez's excelente Gracias
Bonifacio P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great doctors they listen and help you with all your medical needs.
Teresita C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great services
Mario B.
Submitted 08/25/19
Excelente
Ana A.
Submitted 08/25/19
Fueron muy amables todos
Karina O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Sus servicios son muy buenos .
Angelica M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor and nurses!!!
Curtis H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Sulam is a wonderful and thorough doctor who explains every step of the way. His nurse (sorry I don't remember your name) made a completely painless blood draw for the tests.
Maricela G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent visit and everyone is very efficient and nice. Outstanding service!
M Guadalupe G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Villegas is extremely caring. The best doctor!
Roy R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always helpful and kind
Amber M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Appointment was fine, no issues.