Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren T.
Submitted 05/12/21
I am always pleased with my experience from beginning to end. Due to the Covid situation, the past year has been tele-medicine appointments, and from the first call to the actual video appointment, I have never felt minimized or less heard. Their online portal is easy to access and navigate and my Dr will respond to my questions / messages within 12 hours. Very pleased!
Ramiro G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Courteous service !!!!!
Diana R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Practical and thorough visit!
Mercedes I.
Submitted 04/18/21
Always Excellent
Tinita B.
Submitted 04/18/21
Muy bien muy buena atención
Ernest M.
Submitted 04/16/21
it was awesome and helpful
Patsy O.
Submitted 04/14/21
To Dr. Cristina Rosales I just wanted to know when do I get my next Shot because I got my first Shot on April 1, 2021
Susan S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Thorough examination. Doctor able to answer all questions and great bedside manner. Staff and doctor professional. I was able to take care of all medical needs.
Ramon M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great Experience
Maria R.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’m very satisfied with the service provided to me and my family
Andres U.
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor Gilberto Medina Is An Awesome Doctor , He Listens & Cares For His Patients & The Staff In The Front Desk Are Very Helpful ...
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 03/23/21
My family and I have been clients for the past 30 years and it is always a great experience.
Herman D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Everything went smooth, and the doctors where very professional and courteous.
May Ann L.
Submitted 03/18/21
My provider, Kathleen, answered my questions regarding the covid vaccine. She took the time to speak to me and helped me ease my worries. I didn’t feel rushed or like I was asking too many questions. She was attentive the whole time.
Maribel O.
Submitted 03/16/21
I’ve been going to this clinic for the past 20yr and they’re always very nice. Dr Castro is the best Doctor
Stephanie V.
Submitted 03/10/21
It was an excellent service
Edith R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Love this place.
Oscar C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Buena atención de mi doctor el doctor Gonzales
Irma G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Enrique M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Gracias