Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
526 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I am glad I started seeing Dr.Hauegen, she listened thoroughly for my first visit and has been amazing answering all my concerns and questions ever since! Phone calls are answered promptly, friendly staff.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always courteous and helpful.
Gabriela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Love the phone Dr appointment
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very good. Cristina Rosales is very good she always listens and does whatever she can to help with whatever medical issues I’m having she genuinely seems to care. She has really helped me get on tract with my diabetes and my weight loss journey, because of her I enjoy getting my check ups and taking better care of myself.
Fe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My primary care doctor closed his practice during the pandemic and I needed to transfer my care to a new PCP. I was previously employed with White Memorial so I know I wanted to be seen by doctors there having worked with them. I am very happy with Dr. Hiromura and the staff.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
..
Manuel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was promptly seen and my physician listened to my concerns
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Staff is the best. The clinic is clean the doctors are so kind and treat you with respect. I would definitely recommend..
Jorge C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excelent
Delia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I've been coming to wmmc for over 30 years.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Excellent service provided by Dr. Jessica Haugen. She always answers all my questions. She gives me confidence in my health care.
Maria E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Good dortor
Marvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Pacheco is a great Dr he help my son on the first visit and also has help me a few times he explains everything, the clinic very clean and all personnel very kind and professional and always do their best to help, i never waited more than 10 minutes to see the Dr..
Esmeralda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
They helped me out in a very timely and nice manner!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great doctors and support staff
Edmund L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
HOSPITAL doctors and staff are very professional, caring, and understanding
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I have been with Family Care Specialists since 1991. I have no plans to change that.
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent service!
Colleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Got a good diagnosis from Dr. salaam.