Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imelda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Good service
Martin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
todo el personal es muy hamable
Juana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Martínez One of the best doctors. He answer all my questions. Talked and took care about all my concerns ,worries and health issues. Thanks Dr Martinez.
Lupe R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Doctor was very attentive. Was cordial and friendly. Made me feel like I was able to ask questions and did not cut me off
Scott M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Very easy to navigate and get through
Jackie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good service . Bianca answered all my questions . She gave me great service over the phone .
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Good service on time
Taryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
My experience with Family Care Specialist is always a pleasure to visit for my follow-up appointments and care. I thank them for their patience, professionalism, hard work, and commitment to excellent medical care. My doctor is one who is attentive, who validates my pain, listens to my problem and treats me with professional courtesy. He's always analytical, calm, cooperative, decisive, friendly and wise!
Alejandrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
The front office is always friendly and try’s to be accommodating, I’ve never had a negative experience. My physician is thoughtful and caring in her guidance with my healthcare, which is so important especially when you’re feeling ill.
Jose Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
muy satisfecho exelente servicio
Bernard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Different but helpful, It was a good experience.
Cindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Outstanding patient care! Grateful for your service
Rosa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
My Doctors continue to do their job on the front lines..Telephone service was very thorough considering the circumstances.
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you! Dr Martinez and staff
María P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
The Doctors and all of the staff were very professional
Carmela N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Thorough and reassuring. Thank you.
Hortencia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
My telemedicine appointment was very pleasant. Dr. Pacheco was patient with me and answered all my questions.
Yesenia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Great! The Doctor was very polite and she listened to my concern.
Nadine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Christina is amazing she knows her patients an genuinely cares this means a lot to me and my family
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
GREAT!!