Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

449 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin V.
Submitted 04/15/20
todo el personal es muy hamable
Juana M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Martínez One of the best doctors. He answer all my questions. Talked and took care about all my concerns ,worries and health issues. Thanks Dr Martinez.
Lupe R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Doctor was very attentive. Was cordial and friendly. Made me feel like I was able to ask questions and did not cut me off
Scott M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very easy to navigate and get through
Jackie L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good service . Bianca answered all my questions . She gave me great service over the phone .
Jose J.
Submitted 04/14/20
Good service on time
Taryn M.
Submitted 04/14/20
My experience with Family Care Specialist is always a pleasure to visit for my follow-up appointments and care. I thank them for their patience, professionalism, hard work, and commitment to excellent medical care. My doctor is one who is attentive, who validates my pain, listens to my problem and treats me with professional courtesy. He's always analytical, calm, cooperative, decisive, friendly and wise!
Alejandrina S.
Submitted 04/13/20
The front office is always friendly and try’s to be accommodating, I’ve never had a negative experience. My physician is thoughtful and caring in her guidance with my healthcare, which is so important especially when you’re feeling ill.
Jose Francisco C.
Submitted 04/13/20
muy satisfecho exelente servicio
Bernard G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Different but helpful, It was a good experience.
Cindy A.
Submitted 04/10/20
Outstanding patient care! Grateful for your service
Rosa D.
Submitted 04/10/20
My Doctors continue to do their job on the front lines..Telephone service was very thorough considering the circumstances.
Blanca R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you! Dr Martinez and staff
María P.
Submitted 04/08/20
The Doctors and all of the staff were very professional
Carmela N G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Thorough and reassuring. Thank you.
Hortencia P.
Submitted 04/07/20
My telemedicine appointment was very pleasant. Dr. Pacheco was patient with me and answered all my questions.
Yesenia F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great! The Doctor was very polite and she listened to my concern.
Nadine G.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Christina is amazing she knows her patients an genuinely cares this means a lot to me and my family
Juan T.
Submitted 04/03/20
GREAT!!
J C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone there was outstanding. I felt genuinely cared for and listend to.