Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
No waiting and front desk asked questions in a professional matter. Facility covid ready
Elia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I'm very grateful for having had the opportunity of an over the phone appointment with my care provider P.A. Cristina Rosales. She always listens & understands my needs and within days I've already received the authorization for appointment with the specialists needed to treat my condition.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service by his staff and Dr. Castro is an amazing doctor!
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Doctors are very informative, patient, and provide great medical care.
Yolanda M. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Mayra Aroche is a great doctor and she always attends to me with care and respect, So does her staff. I miss our visits but hopefully all this will be over and I will be able to go back to my doctor visits in the office. Until then we will keep safe.
Silvester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Regular check up
Enrique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff and doctor are very efficient and profesional i’ll recomend doctor Martinez to anyone
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
I love this office. Excellent staff, caring doctor. Have recommended to others.
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
No complaints. The front office gentleman was very polite and was able to place my daughter for an appt.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
The nurses were great and the doctors were very helpful , great service and wait time was quick
Victoria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I love how safe and efficient the clinic is in general. Other than the fact that the waiting was about two hours,but under the circumstances we're in though, i didn't mind too much. I like how friendly most nurses are.
Melissa T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
I scheduled an appointment through the online portal but did not get clear confirmation that my appointment was successfully scheduled. I had to call the office to confirm whether my appointment was set 5 times before I was helped. I understand that under current circumstances lines are overwhelmed more than usual. It would have been helpful for everyone involved had the portal been running smoothly. Additionally, the portal did not explain that the medical care provider could call you past the time of your appointment, if she/he were running behind. It would have been useful to have this information prior to the phone consultation. My experience during the actual virtual doctor visit went well and I was provided with the necessary perscription to treat my condition.
Gustavo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Awesome doctors and nurses always on everything
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Caring staff, currently following all Covid-19 guidelines
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Nurses were very attentive of my request as well as Dr. Hindoyan in my concerns of my health issues. Very pleased to have FCS Medical Group and Dr. HINDOYAN servicing my health
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I always have an awesome experience.
Pedro R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Doctor Hernandez is really good and cares And is on top of things.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Buen servicio
Ernestina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Great service. My doctor is so helpful and listens to what I need.