Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Doctor was very helpful and helped with medical isse
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Had a phone Appointment with Dr Samaniego. It was like being in his office. He was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Elisabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Good people
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I just went to get lab work done. I didn’t see the dr but everyone was very friendly
Xiaoyi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Very nice Service!
Natalie .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I had a phone appointment with Terry. Terry was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed her positive attitude and her willingness to help.
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Great front desk and Professional services
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I love my doc. N his nurse Betty.. Shes a great nurse.. N always so attentive.. N my doc.. Well his jst great i moved to long beach n i still go see him.. Been with gim over 15 yrs
Mr K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Allways courteous and professional experience.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Very happy with my visit. Dr. Sulam is so knowledgeable and friendly. Such a great team of people too!
Antoinette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
My experience was OK it was different and also there were just a few minor mistakes with my prescriptions.
Aurelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
User friendly
Mario N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
DR RAZ IS THE BEST AND CARING IN ALL MY VISITS ALONG WITH A GREAT NURSES AND STAFF
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Very happy so far with my new doctor
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
I love dr. Lopez. she is very through and caring and also to the front desk staff. Thank you for always being SOOO NICE.
Ignacio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Pacheco did a fantastic job.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Maldonado and his nurse surpassed our expectations! 1st visit was with Dr.Bueno and did not do much for me!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Martinez is the best such a good doctor and very patient person
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
was very helpful and easy to talk to doctor and answered all questions...
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Christina, as always.