Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
531 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Good
Clodet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Sulam is the best doctor, knowledgeable, caring doctor that takes time to listen to his patient and explains all the details to his patients.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Your office is nice and clean and everyone wearing masks Harbor Freight
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
All the staff from Doctors to nurses to staffi in the front office are so professional and caring.
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Very nice and professional staff.
Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I'm really satisfied
Beatriz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Love this Clinic!
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
happy with the front desk staff & the back office staff & my providers
Darlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a wonderful appointment. It was over the phone due to current pandemic. It felt like an in person vist.
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Everything was great and fast The nurses are so nice
Maribel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Love the website i can communication with my dr.
Santa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I rate it 5 stars . My doctor helps me with ever health problem I have n the staff is great . Thank u
Kalcika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very helpful and informative answered all my questions and gave even more information on top of that
Jose B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very good service to me!
RUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Convenient televisit and useful portal. My 1st time using both service with Dr Maldonado and Roxy.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
The Doctor Bueno is caring and takes time with his clients not like other doctors that count their time with their patients! Dr. Bueno cares about our health status and ensures one understands the conditions and need of action to take for a better and healthier lifestyle.
Javier F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellente
Carlos J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent care
Xavier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Nurses were very helpful and understanding of my sons autism
Wilson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Excelente