Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernestina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Great service. My doctor is so helpful and listens to what I need.
Abraham C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Friendly ui
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Well I feel Dr, Hiramura will get to the bottom of all my needs in Health.He tries and tries to do his best. He listens and that makes me feel comfortable like he cares. He is not the experience I had with the Other Doctors there. Horrible .but with Dr,Hiramura is different.he doesn't throw me off as crazy, Like the other Doctors there.Dr, Hiramura is awesome
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Great! Always!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
It was through the phone but it was really good talking to the doctor I was very satisfied
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
All Dr's and Staff treat me with respect and exceeding my expectations. Thank You, much appreciated.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Ladies in the office were very professional and display concern for patients’ health safety through this pandemic while remaining very hospitable and providing needed services.
Yanet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Muy buena consulta y conveniente por teléfono
Tamera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I was the only one in the lounge during Covid, which made me feel a lot better before I even saw a doctor. The intern was super professional and quick to get my results back to me.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Thank you
Frances C. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
VERY, satisfied with the Dr. I spoke with, she was very helpful and listened to what I had to say. I am no longer experiencing the problem I was having. I Thanked her and want to Thank the rest of the staff for being there during this difficult time we are have been going through these last few months.
Sal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
It is very practical
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
love it
Gilbert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I have a good rapport with my doctor
Manuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very fast and good Service
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Fine
Teresita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Honest and great Drs. and staff.
Maria S O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
We have experienced great, thoughtful, knowledgeable, caring, & respectful Patient Care for my Mom, who is 86 years Old. I Thank Them All For All Their Help. God Bless
Grisel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Nice nurse and doctors
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I've been seeing PA Aroche for many years. She has always helped me out with my medical needs. I greatly appreciate her.