Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Narcissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care and customer service at all points of contact with staff.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
great communication My doctor is Awesome !! Best experience
JESSIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I am always treated with respect and courtesy, I feel like I am a cash patient or a celebrity
Alfred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Always five stars with Dr Martinez. I had positive experiences with him and the entire staff at FCS Montebello.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Has always beenPositive
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Gonzalez the girls are always so nice and polite and willing to help
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Great experience from booking appointment, to talking to nurse and Dr. Thank you team!
Roxana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
The nurses are great always very helpful and the doctors are awesome I love your service thank you
Teresita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
They have been my doctors since 1998 and I will not change. I now travel 30 mikes to se Cristina, PA. Dr. Sulam, Dr. Samaniego. I get a true family dr experience. Not to mention Dr. Bueno who is also my father’s personal dr. Bless to be a patient of such great medical group.
Eva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Doctor George is very good at what he does. Thank you
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very kind and considerate always returns my calls helps me as much as possible.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Jorge Martinez was very attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend him!
Andrew R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Efficient
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I always satisfied with staff and Doctors performance.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I was very satisfied with the service that primary care physician clinic provided for me the staff was very competent and Dr Rosales refilled my diabetic medication and gave me a thorough lecture on my type 2 diabetes it was very informative
José G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Gonzalez. He takes the time to explain any procedure and listen to any concerns.
Michael C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Did the very minimal to help with my condition
Otilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Good
Clodet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Sulam is the best doctor, knowledgeable, caring doctor that takes time to listen to his patient and explains all the details to his patients.