Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
We are very Happy with their service, they have a great bedside manner for the elderly patients, like my Mom.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Maria E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
If I could give it a negative I would.
Bennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great Service
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Best service
Gatlin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly and professional staff. Thank you!
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
It was fast and ease to got my flu shot
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Amazing! Been coming here since I was a baby. They never disappoint.
Elvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Going to family care specialist make you feel at home take care about your patients
Alfred V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Good experience
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great service
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Great Service.
Tomás F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hector Flores at Family Care Specialist for 30 years. Whether my visit is a wellness check or therapeutic, I continue to receive the professional care accompanied by the same genuine personal warmth I received upon my first visit so many years ago.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Thelma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I highly recommend Family Care Specialists. The entire team was so helpful during my mom's COVID-19 crisis from the initial symptoms to her recovery. This tupe of health care is becoming rare.
Regino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I went in for a flu shot and arrived early. Staff took me in within 5 minutes of arriving. I got my shot as nurse Gabby and I exchanged pleasantries. I always get responsive care here.
Roberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Exelente
ANSELMO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great service
Jorge N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Hello
Elsa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Nurse and doctor took time to examine my situation. They were kind and listened to my concerns. Wait time was very minimal.