Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

373 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S O.
Submitted 05/13/20
We have experienced great, thoughtful, knowledgeable, caring, & respectful Patient Care for my Mom, who is 86 years Old. I Thank Them All For All Their Help. God Bless
Grisel G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Nice nurse and doctors
Maria O.
Submitted 05/12/20
I've been seeing PA Aroche for many years. She has always helped me out with my medical needs. I greatly appreciate her.
Leticia M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Doctor was very helpful and helped with medical isse
Yolanda A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Had a phone Appointment with Dr Samaniego. It was like being in his office. He was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good people
Cecilia S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I just went to get lab work done. I didn’t see the dr but everyone was very friendly
Xiaoyi W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very nice Service!
Natalie .
Submitted 05/06/20
I had a phone appointment with Terry. Terry was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed her positive attitude and her willingness to help.
Jesse M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great front desk and Professional services
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love my doc. N his nurse Betty.. Shes a great nurse.. N always so attentive.. N my doc.. Well his jst great i moved to long beach n i still go see him.. Been with gim over 15 yrs
Mr K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Allways courteous and professional experience.
David S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very happy with my visit. Dr. Sulam is so knowledgeable and friendly. Such a great team of people too!
Antoinette K.
Submitted 04/29/20
My experience was OK it was different and also there were just a few minor mistakes with my prescriptions.
Aurelia S.
Submitted 04/28/20
User friendly
Mario N.
Submitted 04/28/20
DR RAZ IS THE BEST AND CARING IN ALL MY VISITS ALONG WITH A GREAT NURSES AND STAFF
Ramon A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very happy so far with my new doctor
Monica M.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love dr. Lopez. she is very through and caring and also to the front desk staff. Thank you for always being SOOO NICE.
Ignacio M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Pacheco did a fantastic job.
Jose M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Maldonado and his nurse surpassed our expectations! 1st visit was with Dr.Bueno and did not do much for me!