Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

265 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmela G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always satisfied and gratified that Dr. David Sulam, the nursing staff and general staff are thorough, professional and most of all caring.
Julio A.
Submitted 10/28/19
no commdent
Virginia N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Scheduling a return appointments is or rescheduling a missed appointment is even harder.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/26/19
The doctor was excellent and took their time listening and devising the best course of action. I appreciated the genuine care and concern.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/16/19
grate
Veronica S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure to have Dr.Aroche ,Amy there very helpful they Take good care of us and go beyond
Manuel T.
Submitted 10/13/19
ok
Gabriela D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Good front desk staff and doctors
Veronica S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always happy to se Dr Aroche ,Amie the my regular one I see there always helpful
JAVIER F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Muy bien
Lilliam G.
Submitted 09/15/19
N/A
Gustavo G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly and courteous. Mydoctor is awesome!
Iliana F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always very kind
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/04/19
This was my first time here. I saw Dr Meas who was very kind and reassuring about my pregnancy, especially because of my concern over slight spotting. She went through extra trouble to bring me to an ultrasound machine to make sure baby’s heartbeat was absolutely fine (which it was to my huge relief). I liked that she didn’t do the women’s health exam during our first visit and told me it will happen on the second visit. It’s just nice to have that time to mentally prepare. All the staff was very kind
Brenda E.
Submitted 09/03/19
All the stuff, are very professional, they speed all my paperwork for my surgery, I’m eternally grateful for that, thank you very much!!
Zaira C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good service very good nurses and doctors, all very clean.
Rodolfo A, C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Allthe staff are very profesional. and kind.my first contact has been for several years with my primary Dr.Hector Gonzalez, and I'm very satisfied with His medical aid.I respect Him as a Doc.and apreciate their advise in other concerns,tha are good for may health too.
Efren G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Muy Buena doctor Gonzalez's excelente Gracias
Bonifacio P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great doctors they listen and help you with all your medical needs.
Teresita C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great services