Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

265 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minh D.
Submitted 12/25/19
Great service. Thanks!
Manuel S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very pleased
Alain D.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent as always.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/24/19
The staff are great kind, compassionate,Respectful and very professional.Making an appointment and getting your authorizations approved is excellent. Dr. Meas and her Nurses are awesome. Waite time needs improvement but great medical care
Susie S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Since Greta Vines Left Im sooo Happy With My Doctor Christina Rosales She is not only Lovely but so Understanding and Caring Person i just Love Her !!!
Esther J.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is nice and Friendly in the office as well as on the phone. My waiting time to see my doctor is minimal and very close to appointment time.
Zaira C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Buen servicio medico
Veronica G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Friendly staff except for one front office staff and great doctors.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thank you dr maldonado so blessed to have you as my doctor my confidant my brother from another mother may god bless you always
Monica R.
Submitted 12/03/19
My doctor is for almost 30 years and I don’t change it
Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff are Courteous & Genuinely Concerned about my Well-being. Dr. Sulam is Amazing takes the time needed for every patient, I’ve been seeing dr. Sulam for over20 years & I Absolutely Trust Staff & Doctor’s at Family Care Specialist
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Good service
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good
Reyna O.
Submitted 11/13/19
No quede satisfecha con la consulta
Claudia R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Highly recommend this medical group
Jessie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Castro is always professional and his staff is on top of anything i need i feel like human being and not just another medi-cal pt
Jessie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
i always feel like i am important and not a just another medi-cal patient
Nabor C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Nice service.
Blanca L.
Submitted 10/29/19
My doctor does an awesome job when I'm there listens to me and the staff is great very respectful
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/29/19
As always, the kind courteous professionals handled my problem.