Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
526 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adri G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Doctors appointments are hard to get. Staff always says manager is not available! They cancelled my appointment and next available was in 2 weeks leaving me with out medication. Looking to file a formal complaint with board since no one in office takes care of this matter.
Maria F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
This is new!
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
All office staff are professional and courteous. Love my Doctor.
Anakaren B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Doctor is amazing, STAFF and Office Manager (Bianca), (Karina) are rude, ill-mannered. They do not care about the health of the patients nor their concerns. Seek other medical office as long them both work here.
Eleanor Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent care from doctor and staff
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Friendly, excellent and professional service!
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Tarin has a great bedside manner, she truly listened and clearly cares about her patients.
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Helped me out with my shoulder pain
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always good I feel my doctor is very good and takes his time to go over my concerns.
Clemente G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
El mejor doctor
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Doctora ana pantoja es muy eficiente, me encanto como te escucha y te explica
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Ochida is very patient and explains throughly. I am happy to have him as my doctor.
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
So far so good.
Oscar C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Not happy
Jovita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Good
Maria Teresa A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Called the office they don’t have same day appointments they just told me this morning my family and I were never notified so next available will be in 3 months not unless you asked to speak to the manager and for that she answer yelling ! Very disrespectful and it doesn’t matter that I’m sick I thought that’s why you have primary care supposed to do ! Staff is very rude they speak about each other to patients and be sarcastic when they answered calls
Basilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great doctors. Always attentive to your needs.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I am satisfied with Dr Pacheco service. He is very concern with my ailing health and right away take action in prescribing medicine and ordering related tests. If it is needed he recommend a specialist.
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
On time and Dr Gonzales was very informative and helpful with my illness
Giselle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very understanding and nice!!