Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
testtesttesttesttesttest
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Martinez is one of the best medical providers I've ever had. He doesn't rush you, he spends the time explaining and answering any questions and genuinely cares.
Teresa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I appreciate the staff and nurses in this facility. They are professional and very helpful! Thank you for your unconditional help.
Alina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Friendly staff and doctors
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vigen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Prompt service. Friendly staff. Doctor Sulam provided complete answers to all my questions.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
It was fast efficient. I love the staff.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excelente
Charlton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
This appointment was to follow up with my primary care physician after a hospital stay. Dr. Sulam, who has been my doctor for 30 years and a part of the FCS team, had all the medical records from the hospital and took his time going over this, given me a context and understanding that was very helpful. This is how he has always handled my appointments and I always appreciate this.
Roger B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I had a nurses visit and I was attended promptly.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone is very polite and professional
Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Muy buen servicio agreeable
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Pleasant and beneficial
Yolanda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I always have excellent customer service
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Staff always so kind & respectful
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
All the staff were friendly, concerned and PROMPT! i love being able to get in, get my flu shot and see the doctor with very little waiting. Thanks guys I love you.
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. was very nice and patient, answered all my questions, fast process on PA's.
Anthem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent! Dr. Rosales is the best.
Esteban P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service with a professional doctors
Margarita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
great