Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

449 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Martinez is one of the best medical providers I've ever had. He doesn't rush you, he spends the time explaining and answering any questions and genuinely cares.
Teresa Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
I appreciate the staff and nurses in this facility. They are professional and very helpful! Thank you for your unconditional help.
Alina Q.
Submitted 12/19/21
Friendly staff and doctors
Oscar G.
Submitted 12/08/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vigen G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Prompt service. Friendly staff. Doctor Sulam provided complete answers to all my questions.
Martha R.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was fast efficient. I love the staff.
Mary E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excelente
Charlton M.
Submitted 10/29/21
This appointment was to follow up with my primary care physician after a hospital stay. Dr. Sulam, who has been my doctor for 30 years and a part of the FCS team, had all the medical records from the hospital and took his time going over this, given me a context and understanding that was very helpful. This is how he has always handled my appointments and I always appreciate this.
Roger B.
Submitted 10/26/21
I had a nurses visit and I was attended promptly.
Jose M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone is very polite and professional
Angelica B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Muy buen servicio agreeable
David A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Pleasant and beneficial
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/19/21
I always have excellent customer service
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Staff always so kind & respectful
Mike M.
Submitted 09/28/21
All the staff were friendly, concerned and PROMPT! i love being able to get in, get my flu shot and see the doctor with very little waiting. Thanks guys I love you.
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. was very nice and patient, answered all my questions, fast process on PA's.
Anthem S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent! Dr. Rosales is the best.
Esteban P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service with a professional doctors
Margarita I.
Submitted 09/15/21
great
Cindy D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Safe..clean office..everyone helpful and polite..My doctor is the best..