Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

113 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine G.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Christina is amazing she knows her patients an genuinely cares this means a lot to me and my family
Juan T.
Submitted 04/03/20
GREAT!!
Juan T.
Submitted 04/03/20
GREAT!!
J C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone there was outstanding. I felt genuinely cared for and listend to.
Adelaida P.
Submitted 04/01/20
Doctor did a phone eval
Rodolfo C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. H,Gonzales ha sido nuestro médico familiar por muchos años. Apreciamos yreconocemos su profesionalismo.Hablamos con el como Dr. y amigo.cuyos consejos nos alludan a superar la condición médica. Apreciamos también a todo su staff.siempre amable y profesional..Dios bendiga su vocación y a su familia.
Janet P.
Submitted 03/29/20
Recently had to do telephone appt. Described what I was feeling got my meds within the hour and on my way to being healthy
Vanessa R.
Submitted 03/27/20
I Appreciate the waiting room being bright, Always clean & Magazines in order. Staff are quickly working to get you in a room. Once there the wait is about 5-10 minutes, but well worth the wait The Doctors are there to hear your Concerns I never feel rushed. I leave knowing I’m in Excellent hands & this is why I have been coming for over 20 years.
Julia A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fast check-in, great services, nurse practitioner answered all my questions and concerns.
Dora S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Everybody is so nice there.
Gerardo A.
Submitted 03/03/20
love my doctora and staff
Nallely M.
Submitted 03/02/20
So far great service!
Andy R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Satisfied
Yolanda M. G.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have always had good care, everyone has always given me very nice, courteous, respect especially my Doctor Mayra Aroche.
Ana D.
Submitted 02/27/20
I absolutely love the staff and doctors. They are very friendly, compassionate , and caring.
Victor R.
Submitted 02/25/20
I'm very satisfied with this clinic I liked how the personal attendance and professional
Dan C.
Submitted 02/08/20
In the past I had some slightly less than perfect experiences here, but my last visit definitely made me super happy, and satisfied about going back in the near future. Doctor and nurses were great and caring, and the staff got me in and out almost immediately once I got there. They didn't charge me for being late, either--not even with a guilt-trippy look, like some other places might.
Refujio G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
Arlene P.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have recommended friends and family to my doctors office. I am very satisfied with the treatment and Suggestions for treatments the doctor’s that I’ve been seen by have listened to any of my Health issues.
Steven B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Fast and friendly, went in for pre-op testing. Nurses were friendly and helpful as well as the doctor I saw this time.