Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

25 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaira C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Buen personal y excelente doctores
MARISOL V.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Rosales had been my provider for a long time. She takes her time and she remembers what my issues are and she's never let me down
Bertha D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Short wait, friendly nurse and helpful doctor.
Rosa G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Starting from the reception, the service is amazing!! Thank you Lilly from always doing a great job
Jorge A.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a great experience
Ofelia A.
Submitted 05/12/19
The visit was very nice and pleasant. When I had to call back because I forgot to mention something the doctors - the person on the phone was not helpful at all.
Manuel G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Nice friendly staff
Leticia F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Finally I have my doctor back
Aida D.
Submitted 04/30/19
El Dr. es excelente.
Diana S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great
Phillip Y.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everybody at the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. González answered all my questions and was very patient.
Walter H.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent medical staff. Treated me respect and with compassion
Carmela N G.
Submitted 04/28/19
I was probably Dr. Lopez's last visit for the day. Even so, she was careful and thorough and thoughtful. It was the 2nd week of recuperation from pneumonia and she said my lungs were responding to the medicine I had been prescribed. She counseled me as to when I could expect to be fully recovered and to call for my regular appointment with Dr. Sulam.
Olga F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very friendly and professional.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Todays experience was very good as a walk-in, was seen almost immediately.
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I am on medical but I treated as if I had the best insurance I feel like I am someone special
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Doctors and nurses are polite
Maida R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love tthe customer service and im steadify with there service...
Ana D.
Submitted 04/23/19
My Dra. es muy buena es muy profesional y esta ahí para nosotros sus pasientes Gracias Dra Alvarado y muy triste porque nos deja pronto
Mario N.
Submitted 04/23/19
My primary doctor is the best Dr Raz