Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

414 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very helpful and friendly and they don't stop until a solution is found.love them.
Susana S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great service, excellent Doctor and friendly receptionist. Thank you for your service
Rogelio R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Better good
Judith S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Call with Dr Sulam went great. However was made by medical group and too soon. It would have been more beneficial after my appointment with cardiologist.
Ernestine G.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am so happy with my providers but the wait times are crazy long. However, my doctors are Christine and Justin and yes, they are worth the wait. They have always given my family the best service possible and the only thing that would improve my experience would be shorter wait times.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good
Susie S.
Submitted 05/25/21
I Love my Dr Christina Rosales shes always there to hear me out n knows what ive been through caught covid in Feb n lost my Dad to it n Was verrry Caring Thank u Dr Rosales
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very nice people always helping and answer my questions thank you good service
Nancy W.
Submitted 05/25/21
N/A
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/16/21
Both my husband and I have always received wonderful care from Dr. Gonzales and his entire staff. We are treated with courtesy, concern and respect . They listen to us.
Fernando D.
Submitted 05/14/21
I am 75been a Patient of Dr. GONZALES he always returns are calls or his nurse is on top of it have had the greatest care with the staff and all the doctors I think I’m all for their help
Lauren T.
Submitted 05/12/21
I am always pleased with my experience from beginning to end. Due to the Covid situation, the past year has been tele-medicine appointments, and from the first call to the actual video appointment, I have never felt minimized or less heard. Their online portal is easy to access and navigate and my Dr will respond to my questions / messages within 12 hours. Very pleased!
Ramiro G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Courteous service !!!!!
Diana R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Practical and thorough visit!
Mercedes I.
Submitted 04/18/21
Always Excellent
Tinita B.
Submitted 04/18/21
Muy bien muy buena atención
Ernest M.
Submitted 04/16/21
it was awesome and helpful
Patsy O.
Submitted 04/14/21
To Dr. Cristina Rosales I just wanted to know when do I get my next Shot because I got my first Shot on April 1, 2021
Susan S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Thorough examination. Doctor able to answer all questions and great bedside manner. Staff and doctor professional. I was able to take care of all medical needs.
Ramon M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great Experience