Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

199 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica S.
Submitted 07/01/20
great appointment heard my concerns and was helped in alleviating my knee pain . Assured me it will get better and it did !!
Guadalupe F.
Submitted 07/01/20
mi experiencia es muy buena siempre que tengo citas von mi doctor me atienden muy bien el dr. y todo el personal de la off.
Yajhaira R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Friendly professional staff. Dr. Meas is the best! She always answers all my questions and concerns.
Antonio R.
Submitted 07/01/20
This is my second time going to FCS. Very clean.
Josephina E.
Submitted 06/30/20
I would highly reccomend Family Care Specialists for all your medical needs. The staff is very attentive and Dr. Maldonado is very professional. Dr. Maldonado takes his time to listen to your needs and explains everything in a manner for you to understand. Excellent Physician
Jose S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great people!
Miriam L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Good experience
Jeremy A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience from entire staff!
Cassandra R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great web and good for thepacientes
Elvia M.
Submitted 06/28/20
.
Walter H.
Submitted 06/23/20
No waiting and front desk asked questions in a professional matter. Facility covid ready
Elia L.
Submitted 06/18/20
I'm very grateful for having had the opportunity of an over the phone appointment with my care provider P.A. Cristina Rosales. She always listens & understands my needs and within days I've already received the authorization for appointment with the specialists needed to treat my condition.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service by his staff and Dr. Castro is an amazing doctor!
Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Doctors are very informative, patient, and provide great medical care.
Yolanda M. G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Mayra Aroche is a great doctor and she always attends to me with care and respect, So does her staff. I miss our visits but hopefully all this will be over and I will be able to go back to my doctor visits in the office. Until then we will keep safe.
Silvester T.
Submitted 06/14/20
Regular check up
Enrique B.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff and doctor are very efficient and profesional i’ll recomend doctor Martinez to anyone
Craig M.
Submitted 06/13/20
I love this office. Excellent staff, caring doctor. Have recommended to others.
Mia M.
Submitted 06/11/20
No complaints. The front office gentleman was very polite and was able to place my daughter for an appt.
Matthew S.
Submitted 06/10/20
The nurses were great and the doctors were very helpful , great service and wait time was quick