Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

434 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. was very nice and patient, answered all my questions, fast process on PA's.
Anthem S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent! Dr. Rosales is the best.
Esteban P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service with a professional doctors
Margarita I.
Submitted 09/15/21
great
Cindy D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Safe..clean office..everyone helpful and polite..My doctor is the best..
Adolph J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
Cinthia Z.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good patient care, thanks to my provider Dr.Haugen and all staff. I appreciate all the help and care, my health took a different approach last year and since today my provider been so helpful and caring. I appreciate it and thank you all...
Eimy Q.
Submitted 08/19/21
They are fast and always make me feel safe.
Juana M.
Submitted 08/11/21
One of the best doctors.
Ofelia E.
Submitted 08/09/21
DR. CASTRO AND STAFF CONTINUE TO GIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Alicia G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurse was very proffesional
Roger B.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff are nice, attentive and professional.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/20/21
It's really helpful that the office is providing telehealth appointments.
Consuelo V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ku is an awesome Doctor! I really appreciate her!
Steve T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great!
Janette G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Best medical office, they ready do care for their patients and go above and beyond for us. They take their time to address any concerns or questions you might have. Highly recommend Family Care Specialists.
Manuel S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast and easy
Antoinette M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr is great. But on 6-17 I was told a referral to a specialist. It's now 6-29 & I have yet to receive referral.
Rodolfo C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Mi familia y yo hemos sido pacientes de Dr. Gonzalez por muchos años y estamos muy agradecidos y satisfechos con sus cuidados médicos.Y lo sentimos como un amigo que nos aconseja sobre otros asuntos familiares que son en eneficio de nuestra salud médica y emocional.Su personal también es muy atento y profesional.Dios bendiga a todos. y les de salud y felicidad.
Aroutioun T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Everyone is wonderful, doing their best this difficult time of pandemic. Thank you very much!