Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

75 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff are Courteous & Genuinely Concerned about my Well-being. Dr. Sulam is Amazing takes the time needed for every patient, I’ve been seeing dr. Sulam for over20 years & I Absolutely Trust Staff & Doctor’s at Family Care Specialist
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Good service
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good
Reyna O.
Submitted 11/13/19
No quede satisfecha con la consulta
Claudia R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Highly recommend this medical group
Jessie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Castro is always professional and his staff is on top of anything i need i feel like human being and not just another medi-cal pt
Jessie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
i always feel like i am important and not a just another medi-cal patient
Nabor C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Nice service.
Blanca L.
Submitted 10/29/19
My doctor does an awesome job when I'm there listens to me and the staff is great very respectful
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/29/19
As always, the kind courteous professionals handled my problem.
Carmela G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always satisfied and gratified that Dr. David Sulam, the nursing staff and general staff are thorough, professional and most of all caring.
Julio A.
Submitted 10/28/19
no commdent
Virginia N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Scheduling a return appointments is or rescheduling a missed appointment is even harder.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/26/19
The doctor was excellent and took their time listening and devising the best course of action. I appreciated the genuine care and concern.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/16/19
grate
Veronica S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure to have Dr.Aroche ,Amy there very helpful they Take good care of us and go beyond
Manuel T.
Submitted 10/13/19
ok
Gabriela D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Good front desk staff and doctors
Veronica S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always happy to se Dr Aroche ,Amie the my regular one I see there always helpful
JAVIER F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Muy bien