Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

265 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda M. G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Mayra Aroche is a great doctor and she always attends to me with care and respect, So does her staff. I miss our visits but hopefully all this will be over and I will be able to go back to my doctor visits in the office. Until then we will keep safe.
Silvester T.
Submitted 06/14/20
Regular check up
Enrique B.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff and doctor are very efficient and profesional i’ll recomend doctor Martinez to anyone
Craig M.
Submitted 06/13/20
I love this office. Excellent staff, caring doctor. Have recommended to others.
Mia M.
Submitted 06/11/20
No complaints. The front office gentleman was very polite and was able to place my daughter for an appt.
Matthew S.
Submitted 06/10/20
The nurses were great and the doctors were very helpful , great service and wait time was quick
Victoria C.
Submitted 06/10/20
I love how safe and efficient the clinic is in general. Other than the fact that the waiting was about two hours,but under the circumstances we're in though, i didn't mind too much. I like how friendly most nurses are.
Melissa T.
Submitted 06/08/20
I scheduled an appointment through the online portal but did not get clear confirmation that my appointment was successfully scheduled. I had to call the office to confirm whether my appointment was set 5 times before I was helped. I understand that under current circumstances lines are overwhelmed more than usual. It would have been helpful for everyone involved had the portal been running smoothly. Additionally, the portal did not explain that the medical care provider could call you past the time of your appointment, if she/he were running behind. It would have been useful to have this information prior to the phone consultation. My experience during the actual virtual doctor visit went well and I was provided with the necessary perscription to treat my condition.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Awesome doctors and nurses always on everything
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Caring staff, currently following all Covid-19 guidelines
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Nurses were very attentive of my request as well as Dr. Hindoyan in my concerns of my health issues. Very pleased to have FCS Medical Group and Dr. HINDOYAN servicing my health
Ana C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I always have an awesome experience.
Pedro R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Doctor Hernandez is really good and cares And is on top of things.
Jose A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Buen servicio
Ernestina M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great service. My doctor is so helpful and listens to what I need.
Abraham C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Friendly ui
Gloria T.
Submitted 05/27/20
Well I feel Dr, Hiramura will get to the bottom of all my needs in Health.He tries and tries to do his best. He listens and that makes me feel comfortable like he cares. He is not the experience I had with the Other Doctors there. Horrible .but with Dr,Hiramura is different.he doesn't throw me off as crazy, Like the other Doctors there.Dr, Hiramura is awesome
John R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great! Always!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/24/20
It was through the phone but it was really good talking to the doctor I was very satisfied