Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Family Care Specialists Medical Group

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in East Los Angeles, Highland Park, and Montebello, CA

423 total reviews

Family Care Specialists Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Specialists Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio M.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding
Laurie L.
Submitted 12/02/20
I've always experienced great service here. With appointment, waits are not long. Even without appointment, they've always tried to fit me in. With covid-19, appointments are a must.
Edgar E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Exelente servicio
Asusena S.
Submitted 12/02/20
It was great fast and to the point.
Magda S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Nurse was fast and efficient and she is an expert in putting shots did not hurt at all my kids were satisfied
Refujio G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
Moy S.
Submitted 11/25/20
The staff changed or rotated, which I miss the old staff. I do welcome the new staff as they were attentive and courteous. Happy with the the doctors: Dr. Sulam, Dr. Pacheco, and Dr. Samaniego (in no particular order).
Eduviges E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Flores is always caring and he takes the time to listen. His honest love for the care of his patients is heartwarming. I have been a patient for about 30 years since they had their office on Beverly Blvd. Thank you!
Sally G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very satisfied.
Concepcion M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Edward Castro is very professional. He explains everything in detail. I feel very comfortable and confident when he speaks to me. Dr. Castro has been my physician for many years.. Excellent Physician!!!!!!!
Veronica P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Exelente servicio Me atendió Lupita y me encanto
Paige B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Loved my doc and nurse. They really made me feel comfortable and took care of me. The office was clean and welcoming
Sara T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Got my answer I need it.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Chavez answered my questions kindly and listened to my concerns. Very pleasant .
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I attend the FCS at highland park - office my PCP is Dr Armando Pacheco and he is a great doctor very professional goes above and beyond for his patients I highly recommend him to my family members and friends along with his staff his nurse Gaby - always very welcoming and care giving treats me w respect as well as your front desk they are always very accommodating with my appointments and caren - the person who refills prescription same thing amazing just your authorization department Rachel she is great and the rest of the nurses when Dr Pacheco nurse is not available and they attend to me same great care for the patients overall I will not change my provider as my services and medical care I receive fro FCS is above and beyond Thank you Claudia
Julia B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Bueno
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/19/20
It’s kinda hard to rate when all it is is a phone call
Gerardo A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Muy profecional la emfermera que me atendio,muchas gracias.
Olga F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great service.
Cinthia Z.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great doctor's and staff, I appreciate all the help and care... Thay have giving me in this hard time I'm in with my health.... Thank you Family Care Specialist STAFF